Home Diary   Delegate's Page About DLCGA & our County Teams County Meetings and Competitions and Rules Other Competitions and Opens



PRESIDENT:                   Gill Burch                      Isle of Purbeck GC  

VICE PRESIDENT:            Penny Hunt                   Weymouth

CAPTAIN:                      Margaret Swift               Parkstone GC

VICE CAPTAIN:               Jane Groves                Broadstone GC

HON. TREASURER            Jenni Mitchell-Fox          Ferndown GC

HON. SECRETARY            Christine Vincent           Ferndown GC                      Email:christinevincent2@btinternet.com


The Ex-Lady Captains are not organised  by the DLCGA

Ex-Lady Captain Matches for 2018

Monday April 30th  v Somerset        at  DGCC

Wednesday May 2nd v Wiltshire         at  Tidworth

Wednesday June 6th v Dorset Golf Captains      at  Ashley Wood

Monday July 2nd  v Cornwall     at  Truro

Wednesday July 11th v Devon      at  Dainton

Wednesday August 1st v Hampshire     at  Ashley Wood

Wednesday August 22nd v Gloucestershire    at   Knighton Heath

The 52nd AGM and Annual Competition will be held on

 Wednesday  September 19th at Parkstone Golf Club