Dorset Ladies County Golf Association


Home Diary   Delegate's Page About DLCGA & our County Teams County Meetings and Competitions and Rules Other Competitions and Opens

Veterans Captain  Rosemary Shepherd (Lyme Regis)

___

Veterans Secretary  Jane Dowling (Bridport)

___

Secretary Sue Winkle (Bridport)


Veterans Dates 2019 - Matches and Meetings

Spring Meeting will be held at Bridport & WD Golf Club on Wed, 10th April

Monday, 17th June, 2019  vs Cornwall*  Bude GC

Monday, 15th July   vs Hampshire Skylark GC, Whitely

Monday, 5th August  vs Devon*  Lyme Regis GC

Thursday 12th September vs Somerset* Weston-super-Mare GC

Monday, 9th September  vs Wiltshire  The Ashley Wood GC

Autumn Meeting will be held at Rushmore Golf Club on Mon, 23rd September. Result Sheet/Prize Winners

(*indicates Matches for the South West Trophy)

2018/19 Veterans Captain - Rosemary Shepherd, Lyme Regis Golf Club, Timber Hill,      

                                              Lyme Regis. DT7 3HQ

South West Veterans Meetings 2019

SW Veterans Spring Field Day  at Yeovil Golf Club    Thurs, 4th April.

SW Veterans Autumn Field Day at Teign Valley Golf Club   Thurs, 26th Sept

2020 Fixtures


Spring Meeting will be Lyme Regis on Tuesday, 14th April.

Monday 15th June           v        Cornwall             at    Yeovil GC

Monday 13th July            v        Wiltshire             at    Sherborne GC

Monday 3rd August          v        Devon                at    Exeter G & CC

Wednesday 12thAugust    v        Somerset     at    Ashley Wood GC

Monday 7th September     v        Hampshire         at    Meryck Park GC


Autumn Meeting will be at Knighton Heath on Wed, 16th September



SOUTH WEST VETS LADIES GOLF ASSOCIATION

FIXTURES FOR 2020

Spring Field Day  Thursday, 2nd April  Weston-super-Mare GC

Autumn Field Day  Monday, 21st September  Trethorne GC

The Dorset Vets were runners up for the South West Trophy, losing out to Cornwall on count back.

News